Directors/Officers

Barry Witmer

President

b.witmer@donegaltu.org

Bob Kutz

Vice President

kutz.bob@gmail.com

Joy McMaster

Treasurer

treasurer@donegaltu.org

Dan Van Buskirk

Secretary

danvb11580@hotmail.com

Board

Wayne Boggs

Volunteer Coordinator

troutwisperr@gmail.com

Ned Bushong

TIC Chair

bnedbushong@gmail.com

Fran McElhinny

Membership Chair

´╗┐canjockey@comcast.net

Hugh Wenger

Program Director

hewenger@aol.com

Bob Kutz

Conservation Projects Co-Chair

kutz.bob@gmail.com

Dan Zimmerman

At-Large

danloriz5761@gmail.com

Bill Nolan

Veterans Service Partnership

wnolandtu@gmail.com

Greg Wilson

Conservation Co-Chair

gregsfish@gmail.com

Rick Purnell

Spring Fundraiser Chair

rick.purnell12@gmail.com

Lydia Martin

Communication Chair

ldmartin75@comcast.net

Tom Hall

Past President

phallcal@comcast.net

Additional Key Leadership

Mike Burcin

Education Chair

Kansas54@verizon.net

Billy Clauser

Information Technology Subcommittee Chair

billyclauser@gmail.com

Garry Longenecker

Tree Nursery Chair

´╗┐garrylongenecker@gmail.com

Mark Kaiser

Riparian Buffer Subcommittee Chair

mwkaiser@me.com

Scroll to Top